دچــآر باید بود..

گیرم که هم نیابم، شادم به جستجویش!

دچــآر باید بود..

گیرم که هم نیابم، شادم به جستجویش!

دنیای دیگران دست تو نیست..

چهارشنبه, ۲۴ خرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۳۹ ب.ظ


باید همه باهم متحد بشوند تا دنیا را عوض کنند ولی آخر اگر همه می توانستند با هم متحد شوند دیگر لازم نبود دنیا را عوض کرد! اصلا دنیا دیگر اینطور نبود.

اقلا اگر تنها باشی می توانی کاری بکنی. می توانی دنیای خودت را عوض بکنی. اما مال آنهای دیگر، آن که دیگر دست تو نیست..


خداحافظ گاری کوپر | رومن گاری | سروش حبیبی | انتشارات نیلوفر |  ۲۸۸ صفحه

  • موافقین ۵ مخالفین ۰
  • چهارشنبه, ۲۴ خرداد ۱۳۹۶، ۰۸:۳۹ ب.ظ
  • Mohammad Mahdi ..

نظرات  (۵)

  • 1/2 Price Pro Calgary Painting
  • I have been surfing online more than six hours today for 1/2 Price Pro Calgary
    Painting & دنیای دیگران دست تو نیست..
    :: دچــآر باید بود.., yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It's pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the internet
    will be a lot more useful than ever before.
  • calgary painting companies
  • I have been reviewing online more than five hours today for
    calgary painting companies & دنیای دیگران دست تو نیست..
    :: دچــآر باید بود.., yet I never found
    any interesting article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for
    me. In my view, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the
    web will be much more useful than ever before.
  • calgary quality painting services
  • I've been reviewing online more than 8 hours today for calgary quality painting services & دنیای دیگران دست تو نیست..
    :: دچــآر باید بود.., yet I never found any interesting
    article like yours. It's pretty worth enough for me.
    In my opinion, if all site owners and bloggers made good content as
    you did, the net will be a lot more useful than ever before.
  • interior paint contractors
  • I been reviewing online more than 2 hours today for interior paint contractors & دنیای دیگران دست
    تو نیست.. :: دچــآر باید بود.., yet I never found any interesting article like yours.
    It's pretty worth enough for me. In my opinion, if all
    site owners and bloggers made good content as you did, the web will be a
    lot more useful than ever before.
    چقدر گاهی غمگینم میکنه این واقعیت :(
    پاسخ:
    بله
    ارسال نظر آزاد است، اما اگر قبلا در بیان ثبت نام کرده اید می توانید ابتدا وارد شوید.
    شما میتوانید از این تگهای html استفاده کنید:
    <b> یا <strong>، <em> یا <i>، <u>، <strike> یا <s>، <sup>، <sub>، <blockquote>، <code>، <pre>، <hr>، <br>، <p>، <a href="" title="">، <span style="">، <div align="">
    تجدید کد امنیتی